google1a3e9e7021fa12c2.html Seaforth reviews can be found on the booking button

All our Reviews are from Genuine customers. - Guest House/Bed and Breakfast, Blackpool, from £20 per night, all en-suite, Kids welcome, Free Parking & Wi-Fi.

Go to content

Main menu:

All our Reviews are from Genuine customers.

 
 

+ The guest house was well equipped and spotless, the owner was very helpful and friendly, the location was perfect for the beach, the Pleasure beach and fine for Blackpool since trams were close by. The breakfast was super, perfectly cooked and just what we ordered.
anonymous.  Review 2010-09-15

+ room was cleaned and tidyed ever day by the owner, very thankful, not bothered what time we came in or went out, very friendly and kind would highly reccomend.
- breakfast was too early 8.30-9.00
S L, Hebden (GB).  Review 2010-10-14

Very friendly staff, lovely room, close to all attractions, fantastic breakfast, great value for money!
G H, Gairloch (GB).  Review 2010-10-18

Review on 12.10.2010 by family from Irvine
.
Visited Blackpool 8th October for 2 nights and stayed at Seaforth. Nice quiet location not too far away from Pleasure Beach. Spotlessly clean bedrooms and bathrooms (we had two rooms). Lovely soft towels and complimentary toiletries. Fab breakfast with plenty of choice and plenty of it to set you up for the day! Only drawback is the 8,30 - 9.00 am breakfast slot, but we pulled on our clothes then showered after breakfast. If you go, ask to reserve parking spot. Landlady (Nuala) could not have been any more helpful and she even hung up all our clothes and tidied our room for us!!! Thanks for a great stay. Would have no problems in recommending this place.                                                                                                                  
Review on 24.10.2010 by McFarlanes
Very friendly hostess who works hard , providing spotless accommodation.Quiet location just behind Pleasure Beach managed to sleep very well and ideal for young families as no licenced bar on premises. Breakfast was prompt but well worth the limited time slot . Plenty of choice, fresh and very tasty. She also spent time speaking and making sure our children were happy (Boys age 3 and 10) not just checking with us the boys felt included and enjoyed the attention.
                                                   
Review on 10th March 2009 by "Laura", Lydiate, Liverpool.

Just wanted to say thankyou for a really comfortable and pleasent stay in your hotel. me and my partner were really impressed by the value for money and will definately be coming back again. the rooms were lovely and spotless, i really couldnt fault it in anyway. i have stayed in a few B&B's around blackpool and have paid a lot more than seaforth in some cases and the hotels were awful!! it really is a little gem of a hotel. thankyou so much again.

XXXXXXXXXXX

Review by "MacInnes" on 12 Apr 2008, who stayed in April 2008

We had no complaints whatsoever about this hotel. It was clean, friendly, comfortable, welcoming....I could go on, but you get the idea. Located in the south area of Blackpool, this hotel is ideally situated for the Pleasure Beach, Sandcastle and South pier, 3 mins walk from a tram stop and the same to the front gate of the Pleasure Beach. The rooms were a good size and for the price were more than acceptable. The breakfast choice was more than we had expected from a small private hotel - but greatly appreciated all the same. Run by a very friendly lady - give this place a chance and I guarantee you will not be dissapointed.

XXXXXXXXXX

Review by Anonymous on 24 Sep 2007, who stayed in September 2007

Excellent value for money, good location, easy to find. Friendly hosts, lovely room with plenty of space for 4 of us. Good choice of Breakfast. Very enjoyable stay - would go back without hesitation & would recommend to others.

XXXXXXXXXX

Review by "KNOWLES" on 03 Sep 2007, who stayed in August 2007

we found the hotel very easy to find and that it was in a good location.The owners were very nice and helpful and breakfast was good, the beds were comfy and we had plenty of room in the room as there were three of us and the facilities were good too.We had a really good time in Blackpool and our little boy loved it too.we hope to go back soon.

XXXXXXXXXX

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu